Tamminiitty - Metal Partner

Yhteys

 

TAMMINIITTY OY
Rakentajantie 1, 27510 Eura »
Y-tunnus: 2562246-3


Puhelin +358 2 8650 770

Tarjouspyynnöt ja tilaukset
myynti@tamminiitty.fi

 

 

Kalle Airisto
toimitusjohtaja
p. +358 40 527 0203
kalle.airisto@tamminiitty.fi

 

 

 



Riikka Wessman
Toimisto- ja logistiikkapäällikkö
p. +358 40 501 0577
riikka.wessman@tamminiitty.fi

 

 

 


Marko Wessman


Marko Wessman
Tehdaspäällikkö
p. +358 40 576 5222
marko.wessman@tamminiitty.fi 

 

 

 



Aura Tuuna

Myynti-insinööri
p. +358 40 706 3988
aura.tuuna@tamminiitty.fi

 

 

 



Satu Toivonen

Myynti
p. +358 50 355 9235
satu.toivonen@tamminiitty.fi

 

 

 


 

 

TAMMINIITTY OY
Rakentajantie 1, 27510 Eura »
Y-tunnus: 2562246-3

Lloyd's ISO 9001

p. +358 2 8650 770
myynti@tamminiitty.fi